State Officers
and E-Mail


  State Director   Kevin Burnside
  Assistant Director Mitch Hardigree
  State Education and Safety Officer   Vacant
  State Public Relations Officer   Vacant
  State Legislative Affairs Officer   Chuck Allison
  State Products Officer   Vacant
  Secretary   Jennifer Hardigree
  Treasurer   Jennifer Hardigree
  State Security Chief   Bubba Skinner
  State Road Captain   Vacant
  Newsletter Editor   Milton Walker
   Chaplin   Tommy Symon
  Webmaster   Scott Denley
  Central Chapter Director   Chuck Allison
  Northeast Chapter Director   Greg "Bear" Arnold
  Southeast Chapter Director   Robby Robinson
  Southwest Chapter Director   Susie Smith
  Vicksburg Chapter Director   Robert Mosley










Officer E-mail Logon